United Premier Soccer League

Teams

AAFC Lumberjacks
Midwest Conference - East Division
    Roster
    Schedule
    Time Competition Home Team Result Away Team Venue Conference
    Sat 05/11/2019
    7:30 pm ET 2019 Spring Season
    Oakland County FC
    2 - 1
    AAFC Lumberjacks
    Clawson Park - Clawson Stadium Midwest Conference - East Division
    Wed 05/22/2019
    7:30 pm ET 2019 Spring Season
    AAFC Lumberjacks
    2 - 5
    Oakland County FC
    Saline High School Midwest Conference - East Division
    Fri 05/31/2019
    7:30 pm ET 2019 Spring Season
    AAFC Lumberjacks
    2 - 2
    Waza Flo FC
    Saline High School Midwest Conference - East Division
    Sun 06/02/2019
    4:00 pm ET 2019 Spring Season
    Carpathia FC
    2 - 0
    AAFC Lumberjacks
    Carpathia Club Midwest Conference - East Division
    Mon 06/10/2019
    7:30 pm ET 2019 Spring Season
    Waza Flo FC
    2 - 2
    AAFC Lumberjacks
    High Velocity Dome Midwest Conference - East Division
    Fri 06/14/2019
    7:30 pm ET 2019 Spring Season
    AAFC Lumberjacks
    3 - 2
    Michigan Jaguars
    Saline High School Midwest Conference - East Division
    Sat 06/22/2019
    7:30 pm ET 2019 Spring Season
    AAFC Lumberjacks
    v
    Bih GR
    Saline High School Midwest Conference - East Division
    Fri 06/28/2019
    7:00 pm ET 2019 Spring Season
    Bih GR
    v
    AAFC Lumberjacks
    Pat Patterson Stadium Midwest Conference - East Division
    Sun 06/30/2019
    5:30 pm ET 2019 Spring Season
    AAFC Lumberjacks
    v
    Carpathia FC
    Saline High School Midwest Conference - East Division
    Sun 07/07/2019
    5:00 pm ET 2019 Spring Season
    Michigan Jaguars
    v
    AAFC Lumberjacks
    Detroit Central Catholic Stadium Midwest Conference - East Division
    Standings
    P GP W D L GF GA GD PTS
    1 8 5 2 1 16 8 8 17
    2 9 4 2 3 17 20 -3 14
    3 7 4 1 2 13 9 4 13
    4 8 2 2 4 11 12 -1 8
    5 8 2 1 5 18 21 -3 7
    6 6 1 2 3 10 15 -5 5