United Premier Soccer League

Teams

Brockton FC United
Northeast Conference - UPSL Pro Premier Division
    Roster
    Schedule
    Time Competition Home Team Result Away Team Venue Conference
    Sat 04/27/2019
    7:00 pm ET 2019 Spring Season
    Brockton FC United
    v
    Philadelphia Lone Star FC
    Marciano Stadium Northeast Conference - UPSL Pro Premier Division
    Sat 05/04/2019
    7:00 pm ET 2019 Spring Season
    Mass United FC
    v
    Brockton FC United
    Merrimack College Northeast Conference - UPSL Pro Premier Division
    Sat 05/11/2019
    TBD ET 2019 Spring Season
    Brockton FC United
    v
    Krajisnik SC
    Marciano Stadium Northeast Conference - UPSL Pro Premier Division
    Sat 05/18/2019
    TBD ET 2019 Spring Season
    International SC
    v
    Brockton FC United
    TBD Northeast Conference - UPSL Pro Premier Division
    Sat 06/01/2019
    7:00 pm ET 2019 Spring Season
    Brockton FC United
    v
    Real New York FC
    Marciano Stadium Northeast Conference - UPSL Pro Premier Division
    Sat 06/08/2019
    TBD ET 2019 Spring Season
    New Jersey Teamsters FC
    v
    Brockton FC United
    TBD Northeast Conference - UPSL Pro Premier Division
    Sat 06/15/2019
    7:00 pm ET 2019 Spring Season
    Brockton FC United
    v
    Lincoln Club Futebol
    Marciano Stadium Northeast Conference - UPSL Pro Premier Division
    Sat 06/22/2019
    7:00 pm ET 2019 Spring Season
    Juve-Pro Soccer
    v
    Brockton FC United
    Ashland High School Northeast Conference - UPSL Pro Premier Division
    Sat 09/14/2019
    TBD ET 2019 Spring Season
    Philadelphia Lone Star FC
    v
    Brockton FC United
    TBD Northeast Conference - UPSL Pro Premier Division
    Sat 09/28/2019
    TBD ET 2019 Spring Season
    Brockton FC United
    v
    Mass United FC
    TBD Northeast Conference - UPSL Pro Premier Division
    Sat 10/05/2019
    TBD ET 2019 Spring Season
    Krajisnik SC
    v
    Brockton FC United
    TBD Northeast Conference - UPSL Pro Premier Division
    Sat 10/12/2019
    TBD ET 2019 Spring Season
    Brockton FC United
    v
    International SC
    TBD Northeast Conference - UPSL Pro Premier Division
    Sat 10/19/2019
    TBD ET 2019 Spring Season
    Real New York FC
    v
    Brockton FC United
    TBD Northeast Conference - UPSL Pro Premier Division
    Sat 10/26/2019
    TBD ET 2019 Spring Season
    Brockton FC United
    v
    New Jersey Teamsters FC
    TBD Northeast Conference - UPSL Pro Premier Division
    Sat 11/02/2019
    TBD ET 2019 Spring Season
    Lincoln Club Futebol
    v
    Brockton FC United
    TBD Northeast Conference - UPSL Pro Premier Division
    Sat 11/09/2019
    TBD ET 2019 Spring Season
    Brockton FC United
    v
    Juve-Pro Soccer
    TBD Northeast Conference - UPSL Pro Premier Division
    Standings
    P GP W D L GF GA GD PTS
    1 0 0 0 0 0 0 0 0
    2 0 0 0 0 0 0 0 0
    3 0 0 0 0 0 0 0 0
    4 0 0 0 0 0 0 0 0
    5 0 0 0 0 0 0 0 0
    6 0 0 0 0 0 0 0 0
    7 0 0 0 0 0 0 0 0
    8 0 0 0 0 0 0 0 0
    9 0 0 0 0 0 0 0 0