United Premier Soccer League

Connecting American Soccer / Promotion & Relegation

Teams

Dallas Elite FC
Central Conference - North Division
    Roster
    Schedule
    Time Competition Home Team Result Away Team Venue Conference
    Sat 09/08/2018
    7:00 pm CT 2018 Fall Season
    Dallas Elite FC
    9 - 2
    Dallas City FC
    Lion Stadium Central Conference - North Division
    Sat 09/29/2018
    7:00 pm CT 2018 Fall Season
    Dallas Elite FC
    3 - 1
    FC Denton
    Lion Stadium Central Conference - North Division
    Sun 10/07/2018
    6:00 pm CT 2018 Fall Season
    Dallas Elite FC
    0 - 0
    Inocentes FC
    Lion Stadium Central Conference - North Division
    Sat 10/13/2018
    7:00 pm CT 2018 Fall Season
    Dallas Elite FC
    2 - 2
    Terrell FC
    Lion Stadium Central Conference - North Division
    Sun 10/14/2018
    5:30 pm CT 2018 Fall Season
    Keene FC
    0 - 0
    Dallas Elite FC
    Keene High School Stadium (Charger Stadium) Central Conference - North Division
    Sun 10/21/2018
    7:00 pm CT 2018 Fall Season
    Dallas City FC
    0 - 0
    Dallas Elite FC
    Foro Sports Club Central Conference - North Division
    Sat 10/27/2018
    4:00 pm CT 2018 Fall Season
    Terrell FC
    v
    Dallas Elite FC
    Ben Gill Park Central Conference - North Division
    Thu 11/01/2018
    7:30 pm CT 2018 Fall Season
    Irving City FC
    v
    Dallas Elite FC
    Airhog Stadium Central Conference - North Division
    Sat 11/03/2018
    7:00 pm CT 2018 Fall Season
    Dallas Elite FC
    v
    Keene FC
    Lion Stadium Central Conference - North Division
    Fri 11/09/2018
    7:00 pm CT 2018 Fall Season
    FC Denton
    v
    Dallas Elite FC
    Billy Ryan High School Central Conference - North Division
    Sun 11/11/2018
    7:00 pm CT 2018 Fall Season
    Inocentes FC
    v
    Dallas Elite FC
    Polytechnic High School Central Conference - North Division
    Sun 11/18/2018
    7:00 pm CT 2018 Fall Season
    Dallas Elite FC
    v
    Irving City FC
    Lion Stadium Central Conference - North Division
    Standings
    P GP W D L GF GA GD PTS
    1 6 5 1 0 17 8 9 16
    2 7 5 0 2 18 6 12 15
    3 7 3 1 3 16 10 6 10
    4 3 2 1 0 14 5 9 7
    5 7 2 0 5 9 22 -13 6
    6 5 1 1 3 7 17 -10 4
    7 5 0 0 5 5 18 -13 0