United Premier Soccer League

Connecting American Soccer / Promotion & Relegation

Teams

FC Waco
Central Conference - Heart Division
    Roster
    Schedule
    Time Competition Home Team Result Away Team Venue Conference
    Sun 09/09/2018
    4:00 pm CT 2018 Fall Season
    San Antonio Runners
    0 - 0
    FC Waco
    UTSA Campus Recreation Field Complex - South Central Conference - Heart Division
    Sat 09/15/2018
    5:00 pm CT 2018 Fall Season
    FC Waco
    0 - 0
    FC Thunder Boerne
    Hot Soccer Complex Central Conference - Heart Division
    Sat 09/22/2018
    5:00 pm CT 2018 Fall Season
    FC Waco
    0 - 0
    Coyotes FC
    Hot Soccer Complex Central Conference - Heart Division
    Sun 09/23/2018
    7:30 pm CT 2018 Fall Season
    FC Knights
    0 - 0
    FC Waco
    Summit Soccer Complex Central Conference - Heart Division
    Sat 09/29/2018
    5:00 pm CT 2018 Fall Season
    FC Waco
    5 - 1
    Major Academy Competitive FC
    Hot Soccer Complex Central Conference - Heart Division
    Sun 09/30/2018
    7:00 pm CT 2018 Fall Season
    Round Rock SC
    1 - 1
    FC Waco
    Round Rock Multipurpose Complex Central Conference - Heart Division
    Sat 10/06/2018
    4:00 pm CT 2018 Fall Season
    FC Waco
    6 - 1
    Austin Real Cuauhtemoc
    Hot Soccer Complex Central Conference - Heart Division
    Sun 10/07/2018
    7:00 pm CT 2018 Fall Season
    FC Thunder Boerne
    0 - 0
    FC Waco
    Boerne City Park Central Conference - Heart Division
    Sat 10/20/2018
    5:00 pm CT 2018 Fall Season
    FC Waco
    0 - 0
    FC Knights
    Hot Soccer Complex Central Conference - Heart Division
    Sun 10/21/2018
    5:00 pm CT 2018 Fall Season
    Major Academy Competitive FC
    0 - 1
    FC Waco
    WHEATLEY HEIGHTS SPORTS COMPLEX Central Conference - Heart Division
    Sat 10/27/2018
    5:00 pm CT 2018 Fall Season
    FC Waco
    v
    Round Rock SC
    Hot Soccer Complex Central Conference - Heart Division
    Sun 10/28/2018
    4:00 pm CT 2018 Fall Season
    Coyotes FC
    v
    FC Waco
    Holy Trinity Catholic High school Central Conference - Heart Division
    Sat 11/03/2018
    3:00 pm CT 2018 Fall Season
    Austin Real Cuauhtemoc
    v
    FC Waco
    TBD Central Conference - Heart Division
    Sat 11/10/2018
    4:00 pm CT 2018 Fall Season
    FC Waco
    v
    San Antonio Runners
    TBD Central Conference - Heart Division
    Standings
    P GP W D L GF GA GD PTS
    1 5 5 0 0 25 6 19 15
    2 8 4 3 1 14 10 4 15
    3 4 3 1 0 13 3 10 10
    4 5 3 1 1 13 7 6 10
    5 6 3 1 2 11 10 1 10
    6 3 1 0 2 4 9 -5 3
    7 5 1 0 4 3 24 -21 3
    8 10 0 0 10 1 15 -14 0