United Premier Soccer League

Connecting American Soccer / Promotion & Relegation

Teams

FC Waco
Central Conference - Heart Division
    Roster
    Schedule
    Time Competition Home Team Result Away Team Venue Conference
    Sun 09/09/2018
    4:00 pm CT 2018 Fall Season
    San Antonio Runners
    0 - 0
    FC Waco
    UTSA Campus Recreation Field Complex - South Central Conference - Heart Division
    Sat 09/29/2018
    5:00 pm CT 2018 Fall Season
    FC Waco
    5 - 1
    Major Academy Competitive FC
    Hot Soccer Complex Central Conference - Heart Division
    Sun 09/30/2018
    7:00 pm CT 2018 Fall Season
    Round Rock SC
    1 - 1
    FC Waco
    Round Rock Multipurpose Complex Central Conference - Heart Division
    Sat 10/06/2018
    4:00 pm CT 2018 Fall Season
    FC Waco
    6 - 1
    Austin Real Cuauhtemoc
    Hot Soccer Complex Central Conference - Heart Division
    Sun 10/21/2018
    5:00 pm CT 2018 Fall Season
    Major Academy Competitive FC
    0 - 1
    FC Waco
    WHEATLEY HEIGHTS SPORTS COMPLEX Central Conference - Heart Division
    Sun 10/28/2018
    4:00 pm CT 2018 Fall Season
    Coyotes FC
    1 - 3
    FC Waco
    Holy Trinity Catholic High school Central Conference - Heart Division
    Sat 11/03/2018
    3:00 pm CT 2018 Fall Season
    Austin Real Cuauhtemoc
    0 - 0
    FC Waco
    San Gabriel Park Central Conference - Heart Division
    Sat 11/10/2018
    4:00 pm CT 2018 Fall Season
    FC Waco
    2 - 2
    San Antonio Runners
    Hot Soccer Complex Central Conference - Heart Division
    Sat 11/17/2018
    5:00 pm CT 2018 Fall Season
    FC Waco
    1 - 1
    Coyotes FC
    Hot Soccer Complex Central Conference - Heart Division
    Sun 11/18/2018
    12:00 am CT 2018 Fall Season
    FC Waco
    5 - 0
    FC Thunder Boerne
    Hot Soccer Complex Central Conference - Heart Division
    Sat 11/24/2018
    4:00 pm CT 2018 Fall Season
    FC Waco
    0 - 1
    Round Rock SC
    Hot Soccer Complex Central Conference - Heart Division
    Tue 11/27/2018
    7:30 pm CT 2018 Fall Season
    FC Waco
    11 - 0
    FC Knights
    Hot Soccer Complex Central Conference - Heart Division
    Sat 12/01/2018
    7:30 pm CT 2018 Fall Season
    FC Knights
    1 - 5
    FC Waco
    Summit Soccer Complex Central Conference - Heart Division
    Sun 12/02/2018
    6:00 pm CT 2018 Fall Season
    FC Thunder Boerne
    4 - 4
    FC Waco
    Boerne City Park Central Conference - Heart Division
    Sat 12/08/2018
    7:30 pm CT Playoffs
    Dallas Elite FC
    0 - 0
    FC Waco
    Lion Stadium Central Conference - North Division
    Standings
    P GP W D L GF GA GD PTS
    1 14 11 3 0 53 14 39 36
    2 14 9 3 2 37 14 23 30
    3 14 7 6 1 44 13 31 27
    4 14 8 2 4 35 25 10 26
    5 14 5 3 6 31 23 8 18
    6 14 4 2 8 20 30 -10 14
    7 14 2 1 11 8 87 -79 7
    8 14 0 0 14 1 23 -22 0