United Premier Soccer League

Teams

Old Bhoys Soccer Club
Midwest Conference - South Division
    Roster
    Juan Alberghetti
    Midfielder
    0
    Luke Williams
    Goalkeeper
    Lucas Brown
    Midfielder
    Schedule
    Time Competition Home Team Result Away Team Venue Conference
    Sun 04/07/2019
    2:00 pm CT Friendly
    Old Bhoys Soccer Club
    0 - 0
    Livonia City FC
    Cardinal Ritter High School
    Sat 04/27/2019
    6:00 pm CT Preseason
    Old Bhoys Soccer Club
    v
    Old Bhoys Soccer Club
    Cardinal Ritter High School
    Sat 05/04/2019
    4:00 pm CT Preseason
    RWB Adria
    v
    Old Bhoys Soccer Club
    Hales Franciscan High School
    Sat 05/11/2019
    7:00 pm CT Exhibition
    Old Bhoys Soccer Club
    v
    Joliet United SC
    Cardinal Ritter High School
    Sat 05/18/2019
    7:00 pm CT Exhibition
    Old Bhoys Soccer Club
    v
    St. Louis Maritsa
    Cardinal Ritter High School
    Sat 05/25/2019
    6:00 pm CT Exhibition
    Springfield FC
    v
    Old Bhoys Soccer Club
    TBD
    Thu 05/30/2019
    8:00 pm CT Exhibition
    FC Diablos
    v
    Old Bhoys Soccer Club
    TBD
    Sat 06/01/2019
    7:00 pm PT Friendly
    TBA
    v
    Old Bhoys Soccer Club
    TBD
    Sat 06/08/2019
    6:00 pm CT Preseason
    Old Bhoys Soccer Club
    v
    Springfield FC
    Cardinal Ritter High School
    Fri 06/14/2019
    8:00 pm CT Preseason
    Joliet United SC
    v
    Old Bhoys Soccer Club
    TBD
    Sat 06/15/2019
    6:00 pm CT Preseason
    Old Bhoys Soccer Club
    v
    RWB Adria
    Cardinal Ritter High School
    Sat 06/22/2019
    7:00 pm CT Preseason
    Old Bhoys Soccer Club
    v
    FC Diablos
    Cardinal Ritter High School
    Sat 06/29/2019
    7:00 pm CT Preseason
    St. Louis Maritsa
    v
    Old Bhoys Soccer Club
    TBD
    Standings
    P GP W D L GF GA GD PTS
    1 0 0 0 0 0 0 0 0
    2 0 0 0 0 0 0 0 0
    3 0 0 0 0 0 0 0 0
    4 0 0 0 0 0 0 0 0
    5 0 0 0 0 0 0 0 0
    6 0 0 0 0 0 0 0 0