United Premier Soccer League

Teams

Vlora City FC
Midwest Conference - West Division
    Roster
    Schedule
    Time Competition Home Team Result Away Team Venue Conference
    Sun 05/05/2019
    4:00 pm CT 2019 Spring Season
    Granite City FC
    0 - 4
    Vlora City FC
    College of St. Benedict Midwest Conference - West Division
    Sat 05/11/2019
    5:00 pm CT 2019 Spring Season
    Vlora City FC
    5 - 0
    Turbo Sports FC
    Bob Pates Stadium Midwest Conference - West Division
    Wed 05/15/2019
    7:30 pm CT 2019 Spring Season
    Vlora City FC
    2 - 0
    Dakota Young Stars Football Club
    Bob Pates Stadium Midwest Conference - West Division
    Sat 05/18/2019
    5:00 pm CT 2019 Spring Season
    Dakota Young Stars Football Club
    1 - 10
    Vlora City FC
    University of Sioux Falls Sports Complex Midwest Conference - West Division
    Sat 05/25/2019
    5:00 pm CT 2019 Spring Season
    Vlora City FC
    4 - 2
    FC Minneapolis
    Bob Pates Stadium Midwest Conference - West Division
    Sat 06/01/2019
    7:00 pm CT 2019 Spring Season
    Rochester FC
    0 - 3
    Vlora City FC
    Rochester Regional Stadium Midwest Conference - West Division
    Sat 06/08/2019
    6:00 pm CT 2019 Spring Season
    FC Minneapolis
    2 - 2
    Vlora City FC
    Osseo High School Stadium Midwest Conference - West Division
    Sat 06/15/2019
    5:00 pm CT 2019 Spring Season
    Vlora City FC
    0 - 2
    Rochester FC
    Bob Pates Stadium Midwest Conference - West Division
    Sat 06/22/2019
    5:00 pm CT 2019 Spring Season
    Vlora City FC
    6 - 0
    Granite City FC
    Bob Pates Stadium Midwest Conference - West Division
    Tue 06/25/2019
    8:30 pm CT 2019 Spring Season
    Turbo Sports FC
    1 - 3
    Vlora City FC
    Richfield High School Midwest Conference - West Division
    Sat 07/13/2019
    7:00 pm CT Playoffs
    Vlora City FC
    1 - 10
    Milwaukee Bavarian SC
    Heartland Value Fund Stadium Midwest Conference - West Division
    Standings
    P GP W D L GF GA GD PTS
    1 10 8 1 1 39 8 31 25
    2 10 7 1 2 21 9 12 22
    3 10 4 3 3 20 16 4 15
    4 10 4 1 5 15 24 -9 13
    5 10 2 0 8 11 37 -26 6
    6 10 1 2 7 15 27 -12 5