United Premier Soccer League

Connecting American Soccer / Promotion & Relegation

Teams

Dallas City FC
Central Conference - North Division
    Roster
    Schedule
    Time Competition Home Team Result Away Team Venue Conference
    Sat 09/08/2018
    7:00 pm CT 2018 Fall Season
    Dallas Elite FC
    9 - 2
    Dallas City FC
    Lion Stadium Central Conference - North Division
    Sun 09/09/2018
    7:00 pm CT 2018 Fall Season
    Inocentes FC
    1 - 0
    Dallas City FC
    Polytechnic High School Central Conference - North Division
    Sat 09/22/2018
    7:30 pm CT 2018 Fall Season
    Irving City FC
    3 - 0
    Dallas City FC
    Airhog Stadium Central Conference - North Division
    Sat 09/29/2018
    7:00 pm CT 2018 Fall Season
    Dallas City FC
    2 - 3
    Terrell FC
    Foro Sports Club Central Conference - North Division
    Sun 09/30/2018
    7:00 pm CT 2018 Fall Season
    FC Denton
    2 - 1
    Dallas City FC
    Foro Sports Club Central Conference - North Division
    Sat 10/06/2018
    7:00 pm CT 2018 Fall Season
    Dallas City FC
    0 - 1
    Irving City FC
    Foro Sports Club Central Conference - North Division
    Sun 10/07/2018
    7:00 pm CT 2018 Fall Season
    Dallas City FC
    0 - 0
    Keene FC
    Foro Sports Club Central Conference - North Division
    Sun 10/21/2018
    7:00 pm CT 2018 Fall Season
    Dallas City FC
    0 - 0
    Dallas Elite FC
    Foro Sports Club Central Conference - North Division
    Sat 10/27/2018
    7:00 pm CT 2018 Fall Season
    Dallas City FC
    v
    Inocentes FC
    Foro Sports Club Central Conference - North Division
    Sun 10/28/2018
    5:00 pm CT 2018 Fall Season
    Dallas City FC
    v
    FC Denton
    Foro Sports Club Central Conference - North Division
    Sun 11/04/2018
    4:00 pm CT 2018 Fall Season
    Terrell FC
    v
    Dallas City FC
    Ben Gill Park Central Conference - North Division
    Sun 11/11/2018
    7:00 pm CT 2018 Fall Season
    Keene FC
    v
    Dallas City FC
    Keene High School Stadium (Charger Stadium) Central Conference - North Division
    Standings
    P GP W D L GF GA GD PTS
    1 6 5 1 0 17 8 9 16
    2 7 5 0 2 18 6 12 15
    3 7 3 1 3 16 10 6 10
    4 3 2 1 0 14 5 9 7
    5 7 2 0 5 9 22 -13 6
    6 5 1 1 3 7 17 -10 4
    7 5 0 0 5 5 18 -13 0