United Premier Soccer League

Connecting American Soccer / Promotion & Relegation

Teams

Inocentes FC
Central Conference - North Division
    Roster
    Schedule
    Time Competition Home Team Result Away Team Venue Conference
    Sun 09/09/2018
    7:00 pm CT 2018 Fall Season
    Inocentes FC
    1 - 0
    Dallas City FC
    Polytechnic High School Central Conference - North Division
    Sat 09/22/2018
    4:00 pm CT 2018 Fall Season
    Terrell FC
    0 - 0
    Inocentes FC
    Ben Gill Park Central Conference - North Division
    Sun 09/23/2018
    7:00 pm CT 2018 Fall Season
    Inocentes FC
    6 - 2
    FC Denton
    Polytechnic High School Central Conference - North Division
    Sat 09/29/2018
    7:30 pm CT 2018 Fall Season
    Irving City FC
    1 - 2
    Inocentes FC
    Airhog Stadium Central Conference - North Division
    Sun 09/30/2018
    7:00 pm CT 2018 Fall Season
    Inocentes FC
    2 - 1
    Keene FC
    Polytechnic High School Central Conference - North Division
    Sun 10/07/2018
    6:00 pm CT 2018 Fall Season
    Dallas Elite FC
    0 - 0
    Inocentes FC
    Lion Stadium Central Conference - North Division
    Fri 10/12/2018
    7:00 pm CT 2018 Fall Season
    FC Denton
    1 - 3
    Inocentes FC
    Billy Ryan High School Central Conference - North Division
    Sun 10/21/2018
    5:30 pm CT 2018 Fall Season
    Keene FC
    v
    Inocentes FC
    SWAU Soccer Field Central Conference - North Division
    Sat 10/27/2018
    7:00 pm CT 2018 Fall Season
    Dallas City FC
    v
    Inocentes FC
    Foro Sports Club Central Conference - North Division
    Sun 10/28/2018
    7:00 pm CT 2018 Fall Season
    Inocentes FC
    v
    Terrell FC
    Polytechnic High School Central Conference - North Division
    Sun 11/04/2018
    7:00 pm CT 2018 Fall Season
    Inocentes FC
    v
    Irving City FC
    Polytechnic High School Central Conference - North Division
    Sun 11/11/2018
    7:00 pm CT 2018 Fall Season
    Inocentes FC
    v
    Dallas Elite FC
    Polytechnic High School Central Conference - North Division
    Standings
    P GP W D L GF GA GD PTS
    1 5 5 0 0 14 5 9 15
    2 6 4 0 2 17 6 11 12
    3 5 3 0 2 13 6 7 9
    4 3 2 1 0 14 5 9 7
    5 7 2 0 5 9 22 -13 6
    6 5 1 1 3 7 17 -10 4
    7 5 0 0 5 5 18 -13 0