United Premier Soccer League

Teams

Magic Valley FC
Mountain Conference
    Roster
    Schedule
    Time Competition Home Team Result Away Team Venue Conference
    Sat 03/30/2019
    3:00 pm MT 2019 Spring Season
    Magic Valley FC
    1 - 5
    Utah Murcielagos
    Sunway Soccer Complex Mountain Conference
    Sat 04/06/2019
    4:30 pm MT 2019 Spring Season
    African Stars
    0 - 2
    Magic Valley FC
    TBD Mountain Conference
    Sat 04/13/2019
    4:00 pm MT 2019 Spring Season
    Magic Valley FC
    1 - 2
    Boise Cutthroats FC
    Sunway Soccer Complex Mountain Conference
    Sun 04/14/2019
    2:00 pm MT 2019 Spring Season
    Magic Valley FC
    2 - 1
    Utah Saints FC
    Sunway Soccer Complex Mountain Conference
    Sat 04/27/2019
    2:00 pm MT 2019 Spring Season
    Idaho Falls FC
    1 - 1
    Magic Valley FC
    Old Butte Soccer Complex Mountain Conference
    Sun 04/28/2019
    12:00 pm MT 2019 Spring Season
    Magic Valley FC
    3 - 2
    San Juan FC
    Sunway Soccer Complex Mountain Conference
    Sat 05/04/2019
    TBD MT 2019 Spring Season
    Magic Valley FC
    1 - 0
    Makasi FC International
    TBD Mountain Conference
    Sun 05/05/2019
    1:00 pm MT 2019 Spring Season
    Gordis FC
    3 - 1
    Magic Valley FC
    TBD Mountain Conference
    Sat 05/11/2019
    1:30 pm MT 2019 Spring Season
    Utah Murcielagos
    6 - 1
    Magic Valley FC
    Zion’s Bank Stadium Mountain Conference
    Sat 05/18/2019
    4:00 pm MT 2019 Spring Season
    Magic Valley FC
    2 - 4
    African Stars
    Sunway Soccer Complex Mountain Conference
    Sun 05/26/2019
    1:00 pm MT 2019 Spring Season
    Utah Saints FC
    8 - 7
    Magic Valley FC
    TBD Mountain Conference
    Sun 06/02/2019
    2:00 pm MT 2019 Spring Season
    Magic Valley FC
    4 - 3
    Gordis FC
    Sunway Soccer Complex Mountain Conference
    Sat 06/08/2019
    4:00 pm MT 2019 Spring Season
    Magic Valley FC
    2 - 1
    Idaho Falls FC
    Sunway Soccer Complex Mountain Conference
    Sun 06/09/2019
    1:00 pm MT 2019 Spring Season
    San Juan FC
    5 - 3
    Magic Valley FC
    Zion’s Bank Stadium Mountain Conference
    Sat 06/15/2019
    TBD MT 2019 Spring Season
    Makasi FC International
    0 - 1
    Magic Valley FC
    TBD Mountain Conference
    Sun 06/16/2019
    2:00 pm MT 2019 Spring Season
    Boise Cutthroats FC
    5 - 0
    Magic Valley FC
    TBD Mountain Conference
    Standings
    P GP W D L GF GA GD PTS
    1 16 12 2 2 63 23 40 38
    2 16 12 2 2 59 21 38 38
    3 16 9 3 4 33 24 9 30
    4 16 8 2 6 29 27 2 26
    5 16 7 2 7 34 34 0 23
    6 16 7 1 8 32 46 -14 22
    7 16 6 0 10 20 33 -13 18
    8 16 5 0 11 30 63 -33 15
    9 16 0 0 16 1 30 -29 0