United Premier Soccer League

Teams

Waza Flo FC
Midwest Conference - East Division
    Roster
    Schedule
    Time Competition Home Team Result Away Team Venue Conference
    Sat 04/27/2019
    7:30 pm ET 2019 Spring Season
    Waza Flo FC
    2 - 3
    Bih GR
    High Velocity Dome Midwest Conference - East Division
    Fri 05/10/2019
    7:30 pm ET 2019 Spring Season
    Michigan Jaguars
    2 - 1
    Waza Flo FC
    Detroit Central Catholic Stadium Midwest Conference - East Division
    Sat 05/11/2019
    7:30 pm ET 2019 Spring Season
    Bih GR
    5 - 2
    Waza Flo FC
    Pat Patterson Stadium Midwest Conference - East Division
    Tue 05/14/2019
    7:30 pm ET 2019 Spring Season
    Waza Flo FC
    2 - 1
    Michigan Jaguars
    High Velocity Dome Midwest Conference - East Division
    Tue 05/21/2019
    7:30 pm ET 2019 Spring Season
    Waza Flo FC
    0 - 3
    Carpathia FC
    High Velocity Dome Midwest Conference - East Division
    Fri 05/31/2019
    7:30 pm ET 2019 Spring Season
    AAFC Lumberjacks
    v
    Waza Flo FC
    Saline High School Midwest Conference - East Division
    Fri 06/07/2019
    6:30 pm ET 2019 Spring Season
    Waza Flo FC
    v
    Oakland County FC
    High Velocity Dome Midwest Conference - East Division
    Mon 06/10/2019
    7:30 pm ET 2019 Spring Season
    Waza Flo FC
    v
    AAFC Lumberjacks
    High Velocity Dome Midwest Conference - East Division
    Thu 06/13/2019
    7:30 pm ET 2019 Spring Season
    Oakland County FC
    v
    Waza Flo FC
    Clawson Park - Clawson Stadium Midwest Conference - East Division
    Tue 06/25/2019
    7:30 pm ET 2019 Spring Season
    Carpathia FC
    v
    Waza Flo FC
    Carpathia Club Midwest Conference - East Division
    Standings
    P GP W D L GF GA GD PTS
    1 2 2 0 0 6 1 5 6
    2 2 2 0 0 7 3 4 6
    3 3 1 1 1 6 5 1 4
    4 3 1 1 1 3 3 0 4
    5 4 1 0 3 5 11 -6 3
    6 2 0 0 2 3 7 -4 0